Latest Products http://www.meinstrument.com Latest Products 16-12-26 en-us http://www.meinstrument.com Transformer http://www.meinstrument.com/transformer.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Empowered with latest technology machines and skilled team, we have grown in leaps and bounds in the Electric Power Transformer industry. Our huge gamut of Electric Power Transformer includes constant voltage transformers, current transformer, LT transformers etc. Variac Transformer http://www.meinstrument.com/variac-transformer.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the dominant Variac Variable Transformers Exporters from India. Current Transformer http://www.meinstrument.com/current-transformer.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the overriding Current Transformer Manufacturers In India. Bar Primary ring type Current Sense Transformer is secondary coil wounded on a torroidal core if high permeability silicon steel. The conductor through which the current is to be measured is passed through the hole of the current transformer. LT Transformers http://www.meinstrument.com/lt-transformers.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished L.T. Power Transformers Manufacturers In India. ME manufacture L.T Transformers in different types and capabilities to suit individual requirements. The leaflet describes following types Potential Transformer http://www.meinstrument.com/potential-transformer.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge array of superior quality Potential Transformer that is manufactured from the finest quality raw materials. Our Power Potential Transformer is highly acclaimed in the national and international market for performance and durability. Constant Voltage Transformers http://www.meinstrument.com/constant-voltage-transformers.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide array of dimensionally accurate Constant Voltage Transformers that is highly applauded in the national and international market. Constant Current Transformers provided by us can be customized as per the demand of the client. Electric Meters http://www.meinstrument.com/electric-meters.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a large range of high efficiency Electrical Meters that includes Dc energy meter, frequency meter, ohms meter etc. Our Electric Current Meters are comprised of technically superior parts that ensure accurate reading and excellent performance. DC Energy Meter http://www.meinstrument.com/dc-energy-meter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 General Description: The ME Dc Power Meter measures the DC energy consumed by a DC load. Our battery operated Dc Voltage Meter is very useful for the measurement of energy consumption of DC motors etc. Panel Meter http://www.meinstrument.com/panel-meter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample range of panel meter that includes both Analog Panel Meter and Voltage Panel Meter. We are counted among the supreme Panel Meter Manufacturer and Exporters from India. Portable Meters http://www.meinstrument.com/portable-meters.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the distinguished Portable Voltmeter Manufacturers and Exporters from India. ME Portable meters can be moving coil, Moving Iron or dynamometer type and have method of indication by means of deflecting pointer only. Wattmeter http://www.meinstrument.com/wattmeter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge range of high quality Analog Wattmeter that is extensively used to compute DC power during load. Our Dc Wattmeter is highly acknowledged for its brilliant quality and accurate reading. Power Factor Meter http://www.meinstrument.com/power-factor-meter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We unveil a large gamut of high performance Power Factor Meter that is highly appreciated in the national and international market. Our Analog Power Factor Meter provides accurate true-rms metering values and readings. Frequency Meter http://www.meinstrument.com/frequency-meter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ME Radio Frequency Meter is a vibrating reed type meter that is highly demanded in the market. Our Analog Frequency Meter is very elegant and compact. Ohms Meter http://www.meinstrument.com/ohms-meter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the ecstatic Micro Ohms Meter Manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. ME Ohms Meter is a sensitive, portable, self-contained, battery operated, moving coil type of ohms meter. Cell Tester http://www.meinstrument.com/cell-tester.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand in the midst of supreme cell tester manufacturers, based in India. Our high quality Cell Tester is highly useful for checking battery voltage in automobiles, laboratories and other applications. DC Shunts http://www.meinstrument.com/dc-shunts.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand in the midst of leading Direct Current Shunts Manufacturers, based in India. ME Dc Shunts are available for current ratings from 5-10000 Amps and mill volt drops of 75 milli volts. (Other voltage drops can be provided at request) The Shunts confirms to IS Standards 1248 Load Banks http://www.meinstrument.com/load-banks.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the supreme Electrical Load Banks Manufacturers and Exporters from India. ME Load Banks are single phase and three phase variable Lamp or resistor or capacitor or Induction load housed in metal case as shown in the diagram. Our Portable Load Banks are provided with castor wheels (except Induction Load) for easy handling. Phase Sequence Indicator http://www.meinstrument.com/phase-sequence-indicator.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand in the midst of ecstatic Phase Indicator Manufacturers and exporters, based in India. Our Phase Sequence Indicator is a portable and sturdy instrument having a rotating disc to indicate the sequence of the phases of 3 phase power supply. DC Motors http://www.meinstrument.com/dc-motors.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An ample assortment of high quality Dc Electric Motors is provided by us. We are well reckoned as one of the major Dc Motors Manufacturers and Exporters based in India.